ROGUE RACE | Episode 7: Henrik Stenson & Hally Leadbetter

In the final Rogue Race Team “Alliteration,” Henrik and Hally, go absolutely rogue and are renamed Team "Obliteration." Rules…and other stuff get broken. This one is WILD. About Rogue Race:
7 teams compete in a fast paced, action packed, 9 hole challenge course testing even the best of golfers. The 7 teams race to clock the fastest time while earning the lowest score on each challenge. At the end of the race the team with the best time WINS! It’s golf like you’ve never seen before. #RogueRace Teams: *Sam Burns
*Johnny Wunder *Adam Hadwin
*Josh Kelley *Kevin Kisner
*Roger Steele *Marc Leishman
*Kira Dixon *Maverick McNealy
*Annika Sörenstam *Jon Rahm
*George Bryan *Henrik Stenson
*Hally Leadbetter

Related Articles

Back to top button