ROGUE RACE | Episode 1: Jon Rahm & George Bryan

Welcome to the ROGUE RACE! Episode 1 – Jon Rahm and George Bryan are the first team to take on the challenge course! Rahm finally get’s to play with the more talented Bryan Bro, George tests his trust with firm green talk, and Rahmbo hit’s a shot on 8 that you do NOT WANT TO MISS! About Rogue Race:
8 teams compete in a fast paced, action packed, 9 hole challenge course testing even the best of golfers. The 8 teams race to clock the fastest time while earning the lowest score on each challenge. At the end of the race the team with the best time WINS! It’s golf like you’ve never seen before. Rogue Race Teams: *Abraham Ancer
*Martin Borgmeier *Sam Burns
*Johnny Wunder *Adam Hadwin
*Josh Kelley *Kevin Kisner
*Roger Steele *Marc Leishman
*Kira Dixon *Maverick McNealy
*Annika Sörenstam *Jon Rahm
*George Bryan *Henrik Stenson
*Hally Leadbetter

Related Articles

Back to top button